Web Store Creation & Settings

Activate, Deactivate & Delete a Store

Turn your stores On, Off or Delete entirely

Thats a Wrap!

Your fundraiser has ended and you are ready to either deactivate or delete your store! 

PRO TIP: Store deletion is FINAL. We suggest that you deactivate your store, in the case that you want to activate the same store at a later date. 

Commonly Used Terms

Active = your store is Live or Turned On
Inactive = your store is Shut Off 

Activate or Deactivate Store

Dashboard View

  • Click Dashboard
  • Scroll down to your store list
  • Toggle to Active to Re-Activate your store
  • Toggle to Inactive to Deactivate your store

NOTE: When you toggle to Inactive, it will ask you if you are sure you want to shut your store off from the public view.

null

Delete Store

IMPORTANT: Deleting a store is permanent. You will not be able to get the store back after confirming to trash your store.

  • Click Webstores
  • Click the Trash Can
null

  • You will receive 'ARE YOU SURE' messaging

NOTE: Again, this action is permanent. We suggest that if you think that you will ever need this store again, its better to set it as inactive vs. fully deleting your store.

null

  • You will receive a green 'Success' confirmation message 
null